من نحن

قصتنا

نطمح إلى أن نصبح المنصة التقنية الأكثر محبة والأوسع حضوراً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

ونحرص على أن نتجاوز توقعات أصحاب المصلحة عن طريق توفير تجربة سلسة تتمحور حول المستخدم وممكَّنة عبر الابتكار المستمر للتكنولوجيا.

وبفضل شغفنا العميق بعملنا والتزامنا الدائم بالتميز، نجحنا في كسب ثقة أكثر من مليوني عميل و45 ألف مندوب توصيل، وترسيخ مكانتنا كشركة وطنية سعودية ناجحة. تمارس المجموعة أعمالها تحت العلامات التجارية "جاهز" و"بك" (PIK)، وتقدم خدمات عند الطلب (On-Demand Services) والتجارة السريعة (Quick commerce) وخدمات التوصيل للميل الأخير/للباب (Last Mile Delivery) من خلال منصاتها التقنية.

رسالتنا
تجاوز توقعات شركائنا من خلال تقديم تجربة سلسة تتمحور حول تلبية احتياجات وتطلعات المستخدمين بالاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المبتكرة.
رؤيتنا
أن نصبح المنصة الأكثر محبة من خلال توفير أفضل تجربة لشركائنا

فريقنا الإداري

يقود "جاهز" فريق إداري متمرس يتمتع بروح ريادة الأعمال. ويحظى فريقنا الإداري بسجل حافل في مجال تحقيق القيمة، حيث يضم مجموعة من الأفراد الذين يتحلون بشخصية ديناميكية وشغف كبير.
صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مشعل بن سلطان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

رئيس مجلس إدارة جاهز

أقرأ المزيد
يشغل صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مشعل بن سلطان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة "شركة جاهز الدولية". ويتقلد بالإضافة إلى ذلك مناصب رفيعة في عدد من المؤسسات، فهو رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة "علامات" الدولية، وعضو مجلس إدارة "مؤسسة الأمير سلطان بن عبد العزيز الخيرية"، ونائب رئيس لجنة الاستثمار في مؤسسة "باذل الخير" للأعمال التجارية والعقارية. يحمل سمو الأمير مشعل درجة ماجستير في السياسات العامة والإدارة من كلية لندن للاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية، المملكة المتحدة؛ ودرجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة المالية من جامعة الأمير سلطان بالمملكة العربية السعودية.
عبدالعزيز العمران

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدراة

أقرأ المزيد
عبد العزيز العمران هو نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة "شركة جاهز الدولية". وبالإضافة إلى كونه عضو لجنة الاستثمار في الشركة، فهو شريك مؤسس وعضو مجلس إدارة في شركة "تأثير" المالية (امباكت 46" منذ عام 2019. وتشمل أبرز المناصب الأخرى التي شغلها دوره كشريك مؤسس وعضو مجلس إدارة في شركة "دار وإعمار للتطوير العقاري"، وكذلك الشريك المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة "زيج للطباعة". أما خبراته السابقة، فتشمل دوره كعضو مجلس إدارة في بنك الخليج الدولي كابيتال. يحمل العمران شهادة ماجستير تنفيذي من كلية لندن للأعمال بالمملكة المتحدة، وشهادة البكالوريوس في المالية والاقتصاد من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن بالمملكة العربية السعودية.
غصاب المنديل

الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة

أقرأ المزيد
غصاب المنديل هو الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة في "شركة جاهز الدولية". ومع خبرته التي تفوق 22 عاماً في مجال التكنولوجيا وإدارة المشاريع الاستراتيجية في المملكة ، قاد المنديل تطوير الحلول المبتكرة لهيئة الهلال الأحمر، وأنظمة القيادة والتحكم للقوات الجوية الملكية السعودية، وخدمات الاتصالات المتقدمة لوزارة الداخلية. كما أنه عضو في غرفة الرياض التجارية، بالإضافة إلى عمله كرئيس تنفيذي لشركة "بك"، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة "علامات" الدولية. يحمل المنديل درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسب من جامعة الملك سعود بالمملكة العربية السعودية.
حمد البكر

الرئيس التنفيذي التجاري وعضو مجلس إدارة

أقرأ المزيد
يشغل حمد البكر منصب "الرئيس التنفيذي التجاري" في شركة جاهز الدولية، وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة الشركة منذ عام 2017. كما أنه عضو مجلس إدارة شركة "علامات" الدولية. وعمل كمستشار لوزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات. وبوصفه قائد أعمال متمرس، شغل البكر سابقاً مناصب إدارية تنفيذية كعضو مجلس إدارة في "البريد السعودي"، تلقى البكر دراسته في الهندسة الصناعية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن. وأثرى خبراته التنفيذية من خلال الالتحاق ببرامج في معهد ماساتشوستس للتقنية وجامعة أكسفورد.
عبدالوهاب البتيري

عضو مجلس إدارة

أقرأ المزيد
عبد الوهاب البتيري هو عضو مجلس إدارة وعضو لجنة المراجعة في "شركة جاهز الدولية". وبالإضافة إلى دوره في الشركة، يشغل كذلك العديد من المناصب الإدارية العليا، بما في ذلك رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة "أصول وبخيت الاستثمارية"، ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في الشركة الوطنية للصناعات البتروكيماوية، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة "اللجين". يحمل البتيري درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية لندن للأعمال، وشهادة بكالوريوس من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن.
لولوة البكر

عضو مجلس إدارة

أقرأ المزيد
تعتبر واحدة من النساء القلائل في المنطقة اللاتي نجحن في بناء سجل حافل بالإنجازات في مجال تمويل الشركات و الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والذي امتد لقرابة عقدين من الزمن و خدمت العديد من أفضل المؤسسات في المملكة العربية السعودية. يصفها عميل سابق بأنها “متخصصة محترفة واعدة، و عضو مهم في الفريق … هي مصدر إلهام لأولئك اللذين يعملون معها. واليوم، تقدم لولوه خبراتها الطويلة و خبرتها التقنية العميقة وشغفها لتكون بمثابة حافز لإقتصاد الشركات الناشئة السعودية . وتشمل إهتماتاتها الأخرى في التركيز على تمكين المرأة من خلال التوجيه والتثقيف المالي لبناء مستقبل أكثر إشراقاً للشابات السعوديات، بما في ذلك ابنتاها مريم و كارما
مشعل المشاري

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

أقرأ المزيد
مشعل إبراهيم المشاري هو نائب الرئيس التنفيذي في "شركة جاهز الدولية". وقبل انضمامه إلى الشركة ، شغل منصب مدير تطوير الأعمال في شركة "علامات" الدولية ، ومدير المشاريع في شركة "فيدكس". وهو حالياً عضو في لجنة غرفة الرياض التجارية. يحمل المشاري درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الملك سعود، المملكة العربية السعودية؛ كما استكمل دورة تخرج في إدارة الأعمال وإدارة الأعمال الدولية من كلية بابسون وجامعة كاليفورنيا إيرفاين، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، على التوالي.
محمد البراك

الرئيس التنفيذي التقني

أقرأ المزيد
تم تعيين محمد البراك مؤخراً ليشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي التقني في "شركة جاهز الدولية". وبفضل المناصب العليا التي تقلدها في شركة لين لخدمات الأعمال، وشركة ريسايكلايز، ومؤسسة زي سوفت لتقنية المعلومات؛ فهو يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في تقنية نظم المعلومات وهندسة البرمجيات، الأمر الذي ساهم بإثراء دوره في "جاهز". يحمل محمد البراك شهادة البكالوريوس في هندسة برمجيات الحاسوب من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن.
هاني الجلولي

الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية

أقرأ المزيد
هاني الجلولي هو الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية في "شركة جاهز الدولية". وتشمل أدواره السابقة مدير الرقابة المالية والتقارير، ومدير الحسابات والتقارير، في شركة "ذيب" لتأجير السيارات؛ بالإضافة إلى دور المدير التنفيذي في شركة "أوبتيمال ديسيزيون". يحمل هاني شهادة الزمالة كمحاسب قانوني معتمد تخصص محاسبة من المعهد العالي للمحاسبة وإدارة المؤسسات بجامعة منوبة، تونس؛ حيث حصل أيضًا على درجة الماجستير في المراجعة بالمحاسبة. كما حاز على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة تونس.
عبدالعزيز الفارس

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

أقرأ المزيد
شغل عبد العزيز الفارس منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في "شركة جاهز الدولية" منذ عام 2019. وهو يتمتع بخبرة مرموقة في مجال العمليات نالها من دوره كمساعد للمدير العام للعمليات في شركة الوطنية للتوزيع بين عامي 2016 و2019. يحمل الفارس شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة سلسلة التوريد، وبكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة بويزي ستيث.
مروان المحيسن

رئيس علاقات المستثمرين وأمين سر مجلس الادارة

أقرأ المزيد
يشغل مروان المحيسن منصب "مدير الاستثمار والاستراتيجية"، و"أمين سر مجلس الإدارة" في شركة جاهز الدولية. وقبل انضمامه إلى الشركة، شغل مناصب عليا في عدد من شركات الاتصالات الرائدة على مستوى الشرق الأوسط، كان آخرها شركة زجول لتقنية الاتصالات المتقدمة بين عامي 2000 - 2004، و شركة أورانج 2004-2006، وشركة الإتصالات المتكاملة 2006-2009 ، وشركة أوريدو من عام 2009 إلى 2013. يحمل المحيسن درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة بنسلفانيا الأمريكية، ودرجة البكالوريوس في تنظيم الأعمال وإدارة الشركات من كلية بيريا - اليونان.

About us

Our story

We aspire to be the most loved lifestyle technology platform in the Middle East.

Our mission is to exceed stakeholder expectations by providing seamless user-centric experience enabled by continuous technology innovation.

Our passion and commitment to excellence has earned us the trust of over one million customers and 45,000 delivery partners, enabling us to build a successful Saudi homegrown business. But we are only just getting started. The group runs its operations under the brand names Jahez and Pik, offering on-demand services, quick commerce, and last mile delivery through its online platforms.

OUR VISION
To be the most loved lifestyle technology platform by offering the best stakeholder experience
OUR MISSION
To exceed stakeholder expectations by providing a seamless user-centric experience by continuous technology innovation

Our Leadership

Jahez is led by a highly experienced management team with an entrepreneurial spirit. Our leadership, a dynamic and passionate group of individuals, has a proven track record of delivering value.
HRH Prince Mishal bin Sultan bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Chairman of Jahez Board of Directors

read more
His Royal Highness is Chairman of the Board of Directors at Jahez International Company. In addition to his role at Jahez, he holds a number of senior management positions, including Chairman of the Board of Directors of ALAMAT International Company, Board Member of the Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz Foundation, and Deputy of the Head of the Investment Committee at Bathel Al Khair Establishment for Trading and Real Estate. His Royal Highness holds a MSc in Public Policy and Administration from London School of Economics and Political Science, UK, and a BA in Financial Management from Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia.
Abdul-Aziz Al Omran

Vice Chairman

read more
Abdulaziz is the Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors at Jahez International Company. In addition to being a member of the Company’s Investment Committee, he is a Co-Founder and Board Member at Impact46 Venture Capital as of 2019. Other notable positions include his role as Co-Founder and Board Member at Dar Wa Emaar Real Estate Development CO., and Co-Founder and Executive Director of Zeejprint. Abdulaziz’s past experience includes his role as a Board Member at Gulf International Bank (GIB) Capital. Abdulaziz received his Executive Master from London Business School, UK, and his BA in Finance and Economy from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia.
Ghassab Al Mandeel

Chief Executive Officer & Board Member

read more
Ghassab is the Chief Executive Officer and Board Member at Jahez International Company. With over 22 years of technology and strategic project management experience in the Kingdom, Ghassab has led the development of innovative solutions for Red Crescent, Royal Saudi Air Force Command & Control, and the Ministry of Interior for advanced communication services. He is also a member of the Riyadh Chamber of Commerce, in addition to serving as the CEO of PIK Company and Board Member at ALAMAT International Company. Ghassab received his BA in Computer Science from King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Hamad Al Bakr

Chief Commercial Officer & Board Member

read more
Hamad is the Commercial Chief Executive Officer at Jahez International Company and has been a member of the Board of Directors at the company since 2017. He also maintains his membership in the Board of Directors at the ALAMAT International Company. He has also served as an Advisor to the Minister of Communication and Information. A seasoned business leader, Hamad previously held executive management positions as a member of the Board of Directors at Saudi Post. Hamad holds a Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Industrial Engineering from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. He continued his executive education through programs at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology and Oxford University.
Abdulwahab Al Bteiri

Board Member

read more
Abdulwahab is a member of the Board of Directors and of the Review Committee at Jahez International Company. In addition to his role at Jahez, he holds a number of senior management positions, including Chairman of the Board of Directors at Osool & Bakheet Investment Company, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors at the National Petrochemical Industrial Company, and Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors at the Alujain Corporation. He holds a Masters of Business Administration (MBA) from London Business School and a Bachelor of Arts (BA) from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals.
Loulwa Al Bakr

Board Member

read more
Considered one of few women in the region who succeeded in building an impressive track record in the field or corporate finance and investment banking, spanning almost two decades and serving many of Saudi Arabia’s top institutions. A former client describes her as a “dedicated professional, the most valuable asset on the team…an inspiration to those working with her.” Today, she brings her lifelong experience, deep technical expertise and passion to serve as a catalyst to the rising Saudi startup economy. Her other passions include women empowerment through mentoring and financial literacy to build a brighter future for young Saudi females, including her own daughters, Mariam and Karma.
Mishal Al Mishari

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

read more
Mishaal is the Executive Vice President at Jahez International Company. Prior to joining Jahez, he served as Business Development Manager at ALAMAT International Company, and Director of Projects at FedEx. He is currently a Committee Member of the Riyadh Chamber of Commerce. Mishari holds a BA in Business Management from King Saud University, KSA, and completed Graduate courses in Business Administration and International Business Management from Babson College and from University of California-Irvine, USA, respectively.
Mohammed Al Barrak

Chief Technology Officer

read more
Mohammed was recently appointed Chief Technology Officer at Jahez International Company. Having held senior positions at Leen Business Services, ZeeSofts, and Recycalize, he brings a wealth of experience in information systems technology and software engineering to his role at Jahez. Mohammed holds a Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Computer Software Engineering from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals.
Heni Jallouli

Chief Financial Officer

read more
Heni is the Chief Financial Officer at Jahez International Company. His previous roles include Director of Financial Control and Reporting and Director of Accounts and Reporting at Theeb Company, and Executive Officer at Optimal Decision. Heni received his Fellowship as a Certified Public Accountant specializing in Accounting from the Higher Institute of Accounting and Business Administration, Manouba University, Tunisia, where he also holds a Master’s degree in Auditing. Heni received his BA in Accounting from the University of Tunis, Tunisia,
Abdulaziz Al Faris

Chief Operation Officer

read more
Abdulaziz has served as Chief Operating Officer at Jahez International Company since 2019. He brings unique operations experience from his role as Assistant General Manager of Operations at the National Distribution Company from 2016 to 2019. Abdulaziz was awarded a Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Supply Chain Management and a Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Accounting from Boise State University.
Marwan Al Muhaisen

Head of IR & Board Secretary

read more
Marwan serves as the Board Secretary and Investment and Strategy Director at Jahez International Company. Prior to joining Jahez, Marwan held senior roles at a number of leading telecommunications companies in the Middle East, most recently Zajoul for Advanced Communications Technology from 2000 to 2004, Orange between 2004 – 2006, Integrated Telecom Company from 2006 to 2009, and Ooredoo from 2009-2013. Marwan holds a Masters of Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Pennsylvania and a Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Business Organization and Management from Berea College (Greece).